Find your Representative
 
BANGALORE
BHOPAL
BHUBANESWAR
CHANDIGARH
CHENNAI
ERNAKULAM
GUWAHATI
HYDERABAD
JAIPUR
KOLKATA
LUCKNOW
MUMBAI
NEW DELHI
NOIDA
PATNA
Registered Office
3-6-747/1/A and 3-6-754/1,
Himayatnagar, Hyderabad 500 029, A.P., India.
Phone: (040) 2766 2849/2850/5446/5447 Fax: (040) 2764 5046
E-mail: info@universitiespress.com
Distribution Centres
Tapovan, No. 46/47, Rama Rao Layout, Banashankari III Stage, Katriguppe
Bangalore - 560 085   Karnataka
Phone(s): (080) 26690258   Fax: (080) 26691907
Email: bangalore@orientblackswan.com

Top
E-3/22, Nupur Kunj Area Colony
Bhopal - 462 016   Madhya Pradesh
Phone(s): (0755) 246 5750, 325 4112  
Email: bhopal@orientblackswan.com

Top
Plot No. 120A, Satya Nagar
Bhubaneswar - 751 007   Orissa
Phone(s): (0674) 2543490  
Email: info@orientblackswan.com

Top
SCF-35, First Floor, Phase-2, Mohali
Chandigrah - 160 055   Punjab
Phone(s): (0172)3918530, (0)9316031626   Fax: (0172) 3918530
Email: chandigarh@orientblackswan.com

Top
160 Anna Salai
Chennai - 600 002   Tamil Nadu
Phone(s): (044) 28523346, 28523247, 28523358   Fax: (044) 28522231
Email: chennai@orientblackswan.com

Top
41/316 ‘Gour Mohan’, Ambady Lane, Chittor Road
Ernakulam - 682 011   Kerala
Phone(s): (0484) 2374577, 2351372  
Email: ernakulam@orientblackswan.com

Top
Col. J Ali Road, Lakhotia
Guwahati - 781 001   Assam
Phone(s): (0361) 2514274, 2513057  
Email: guwahati@orientblackswan.com

Top
3-6-752 Himayatnagar
Hyderabad - 500 029   Andhra Pradesh
Phone(s): (040) 27662849, 2766850   Fax: (040) 27645046
Email: hyderabad@orientblackswan.com

Top
E-686 Nakul Path, Lal Kothi, Opp: Jyoti Nagar Police Station, Sehakar Marg
Jaipur - 302 016   Rajasthan
Phone(s): (0141) 2744905  
Email: jaipur@orientblackswan.com

Top
17 Chittaranjan Avenue
Kolkata - 700 072   West Bengal
Phone(s): (033) 22128052 / 54   Fax: (033) 22129673
Email: kolkata@orientblackswan.com

Top
HNo: B-5/182, Vipul Khand, Gomti Nagar
Lucknow - 226 010   Uttar Pradesh
Phone(s): (0522) 4021201, 3238489   Fax: (0522) 2204345
Email: lucknow@orientblackswan.com

Top
Kamani Marg, Ballard Estate
Mumbai - 400 001   Maharashtra
Phone(s): (022) 22616918, 22695859   Fax: (022) 22691278
Email: mumbai@orientblackswan.com

Top
1/24 Asaf Ali Road
New Delhi - 110 002   New Delhi
Phone(s): (011) 23234957, 23237356   Fax: (011) 23239172
Email: delhi@orientblackswan.com

Top
Plot No.2, Block - E, Sector VIII,NOIDA
NOIDA - 201 301   Uttar Pradesh
Phone(s): (0120) 322 4863   Fax: (0120) 242 4366
Email: noida@orientblackswan.com

Top
City Centre Ashok, Govind Mitra Road
Patna - 800 004   Bihar
Phone(s): (0612) 2301431, 3254008   Fax: (0612) 2301431
Email: patna@orientblackswan.com

Top